Saturday, July 16, 2011

Episode 12- Now Available For Your Listening Pleasure!

Episode 12 of Liquor and Whores features me making a fool of myself , expressing my love for Captain America, cheesey wrestling of the 1980s, and Clint Eastwood movies...

It also features music by-

The Novas
The Five Blobs
John Cena
Eddie Rabbit
Alison Krause
Van Halen...and MORE!

Download or Stream it HERE!

Wednesday, July 6, 2011

Episode 11 Ready For Download!

Episode 11 features music by-

The Beatles
The Smut Peddlers
Roger Allan Wade
Buck Owens
The Allman Bros. Band


Download Link

Friday, July 1, 2011

Episode 10 Is In The Can!

Episode 10 is ready for your downloading pleasure!


The Naked Trucker and T-Bones
James Brown
Julliette Lewis
Rudy Ray Moore
Cheap Trick
..and More!

Download link can be found HERE!

P.S. The contest is still on, so become a follower of this blog before someone beats you to it!